Stäng

Kontakta Oss

VD/CEO

Kazem Alikhani

+46 (0)31-744 12 70
+46 (0)707-202 585
kazem@rancold.com

Inköp/Purchase

Ali Ghanam

Inköpsansvarig/
Purchasing Manager

+46 (0)31-744 12 78
+46 (0)732-490 999
purchase@rancold.com


Koncept

Babak Jamali

Projektledare

+46 (0)31-744 12 58
+46 (0)708-359 359
babak@rancold.com

   Janan Toma

   Projektledare

   +46 (0)31-51 59 63
   +46 (0)734-156 156
   janan@rancold.com

Julian Sahlin

Konstruktör

+46 (0)729-779 988
julian@rancold.com


Försäljning/Sales

Orhan Corap

Försäljningschef/Sales Manager

+46 (0)31-744 12 77
+46 (0)733-610 610
orhan@rancold.com

Kristian Andersson

+46 (0)31-744 12 86
+46 (0)721-577 477
Kristian@rancold.com

Arash Moghadasi

+46 (0)31-744 12 75
+46 (0)768-915 915
arash@rancold.com

Ali Ghanam

+46 (0)31-744 12 78
+46 (0)732-490 999
ali@rancold.com

Raed Zanganeh

+46 (0)31-
+46 (0)708-556 557
raed@rancold.com

 

Webmaster

Niklas Olin

+46 (0)31-744 12 89
niklas@rancold.com

 

Ekonomi/Accounting

Alexandra Bengtsson

Ekonomiansvarig/Accounting

+46 31 744 12 80
+46 73 389 08 50
alexandra@rancold.com

Aazam Ansari

+46 (0)31-744 12 80
aazam@rancold.com

Din kundvagn

Kundvagnen är tom
0 artiklar 0 kr
Till kassan
✔ Handla säkert
✔ Spårbar leverans
✔ Faktura, kort & delbetalning